Governance and Leadership

Board of Trustees

Steve Dobbins, Board Member (Joint Appointee)

Dr. Randall Frazier, Board Secretary (City Appointee)

Frank Howell, Board Member (County Appointee)

Larry James, Board Vice-Chair (County Appointee)

Lex Mitchell, Board Chair (County Appointee)

Rebecca Spence, Board Member (City Appointee)

Tim Smith, Board Member (City Appointee)





James C. Gilmore, MD

Dr. James C. Gilmore, CMO SVP Medical Affairs

Marc Nakagawa, CFO, SVP of Finance


Medical Executive Committee

F. Scott Bauer, DMD, Chief of Staff

Lane Armstrong, MD, Past Chief of Staff

Leonard Pratt, MD, Chief of Medicine

Mat Johnson, MD, Chief of Surgery

William Tidwell, MD, Secretary

Jennifer Garrett, MD Member – at – Large

Billy Parsons, MD Member – at – Large